6. Tools‎ > ‎7. PHP MySQL Bridge‎ > ‎

7.3 Clear changes

Unless you want to all changes (or commands) that you have made locally appear in your remote database (store), you can clean them. 


To do this, use the 'Clear changes' option in the top toolbar of Store Manager in PHP MySQL Bridge sector.




Please note that this action cannot be canceled, so be careful using it.


In addition, in order to synchronize local and remote database of your store you have to click on the 'Get Data from Web' after performing this operation.


By eMagicOne Inc.

Comments